Wisdom Panel 2.0 Insights Dog Test Review

Brilliant service, got here so quickly too. Very pleased Got results quickly.

B.H.
November 2017
DNA My Dog Review

Firstly, we must say how totally impressed we have been with the very high level of service and support from you Guys, especially from you as you have been our main contact… great result backed up by first class service and support from you Guys... Well done

L.M.
October 2017
DNA Paternity Testing Feedback

Thanks you very much and very reliable and very easy to use very well explain

V.G.
October 2017
DNA My Dog Breed Test Feedback

Fantastic service from all the team

L.M.
October 2017
Paternity DNA Testing Feedback

Perfect Service.!! Many Thanks.!!

J.W.
September 2017
Paternity Test Feedback

A* highly recommended!!!!!

P.T.
August 2017
Paternity DNA Test Review

Thank you for your test. Had results and it has given our family peace of mind now we know and she is my first grand-daughter so a lovely outcome.

S.G.
August 2017
Wisdom Canine Breed Detection Test Review

Great results, many thanks.

A.B.
August 2017
Mars Wisdom Panel Breed Test Review

Quick delivery well packed just got results today very happy with this service

S.B.
August 2017
Home DNA Paternity Test Feedback

Thank you very much indeed for your service I am very satisfy for the fast results.

R.M.
August 2017
DNA Paternity Testing Review

Very happy all round with the service... Thank you..

W.C.
August 2017
Siblingship DNA Test Review

Thank you so much for your great service and speed. Much appreciated.

T.R.
July 2017
Paternity Testing Review

Really good price & fast dispatch. Kit was easy to use with easy to follow instructions. Text message upon reciept test great communication & fast results would deffo recommend this kit & at the moment the price is well worth it.

M.L.
July 2017
Home Paternity Test Review

Grazie gwntilissimi e serissimi. Mi avete dato un ottima notizia.

I.S.
July 2017
DNA Paternity Test Feedback

Very fast delivery & results, would highly recommend it

C.B.
July 2017
Sibling DNA Test Review

Excellent service fab customer support

N.R.
July 2017
Mars Wisdom Test Feedback

Arrived promptly - easy instructions - up to date progress report.

V.H.
July 2017
DNA My Dog DNA Breed Identification Test Kit Feedback

Excellent service many thanks A***

M.E.
June 2017
Paternity Test Feedback

Thanks top service .... superb!

D.B.
June 2017
Paternity DNA Tests Review

Thank you so much for dealing so efficiently with the two DNA tests that I sent to Affinity. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone else who I know who needs similar.

P.D.
June 2017
DNA Paternity Test Review

Great service, very helpful and results were received earlier than advertised. Would definitely recommend.

S.D.
May 2017
Wisdom Panel Dog DNA Test Testimonial

I've just received my results from my dog dna test. I had my doubts as to how genuine this is, but I am absolutely delighted. Thank you for your help x

T.K.
May 2017
Home Paternity Test Review

Perfect 🙂 Thank you 😉

A.K.
May 2017
Wisdom Panel Dog Breed DNA Test Review

Extremely happy thank you

N.J.
May 2017
DNA My Dog Breed Test Review

Fantastic and great service. Thanks x

J.H.
April 2017
Home DNA Paternity Test Review

Brilliant, every time I sent a message they message back within minutes. Very good.

S.B.
April 2017
Review for AffinityDNA UK

Many thanks for good service.

T.P.
March 2017
Mars Wisdom Panel Dog Breed DNA Test Review

Fast delivery and so pleased with the results.

A.W.
February 2017
DNA My Dog Test Review

Really happy with this. Money well spent. Thank you.

D.J.
February 2017
Immigration DNA Testing Review

Thank you very much for your very prompt and professional service.

R.C.
January 2017
DNA My Dog Canine Breed DNA Test Review

Excellent service, second to none, great communication. I was guided through the whole process bespoke to the email I sent them directly and I felt I had a genuine service. Would highly recommend as it will help me be proactive for my dogs health in future years. Very grateful.

J.M.
January 2017
DNA My Dog Canine Breed Test Review

Just a short note to say thank you for the results you sent. The service was very quick and efficient and we were kept informed at all stages.

A.T.
January 2017
DNA My Dog Breed Testing Review

Great deal really helpful recommended.

N.B.
December 2016
Wisdom Panel 2.0 Dog Breed DNA Test Review

Whole process worked no problem. Very informative.

A.M.
December 2016
Mars Wisdom Panel 2.0 Dog Breed DNA Test Review

Amazed at the results! Also, excellent website with lots of helpful info.

C.S.
November 2016
Wisdom Panel Insights Dog Breed DNA Test Review

100 per cent *****

D.C.
November 2016
Mars Wisdom Panel Insights Dog Breed DNA Test Review

Exactly as described, excellent service, thankyou.

T.R.
November 2016
Wisdom Panel 2.0 Insights Dog DNA Test Review

Item was shipped promptly and delivered within a few days on my address in the Netherlands. Receipt of the returned DNA was confirmed just as promptly. Perfect.

H.C.P.
November 2016
Wisdom Panel 2.0 Insights Dog Breed DNA Test Review

Excellent - thanks 🙂

C.S.
November 2016
Wisdom Panel Dog Breed Test Review

Great item! Very happy w the quality and w the fast delivery!

A.V.
October 2016
Wisdom Panel Insights Dog DNA Test Review

Wow, fastest delivery ever on Amazon - ordered at lunchtime and delivered first thing the next morning.

S.D.
October 2016